110 S Swenson St Stamford, TX 79553  Local: (325) 773-2005 Tollfree: (940) 256-2161
Customer Reviews
STAMFORD FLORAL
Local Stamford, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent, simply excellent.
Kay Perry's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2017, 12:50 pm

Thank you very much
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been ordering flowers for my mom from this establishment for years now and have not been disappointed. The orders have always been delivered on time and the arrangements are beautiful. Thank you Stamford Floral.
Kay's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 9:45 am

Thank you Patricia. It is always great to get a good review.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for a beautiful fresh flower arrangement for my Mother's Day.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Your prompt fulfillment of my order is deeply appreciated. The abundance and quality of the freshcuts pleased not only me, but the recipient. It is comforting to know that there is an establishment that excels in quality customer service. I will definitely use Stamford Floral again for my floral needs in North Central Texas.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Great service! Thanks!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am delighted with this large fresh poinsettia plant. With the instructions for care, I hope to keep it throughout the coming year. Kay, was very kind to assist in placing it into a place of proper light
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is always worry free. I think it was my third time to order from Stamford Floral. I live out of town and I order for my friends on special occasions. I place my online order a day or so ahead. Worry free. Thanks Stamford Floral.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love love the flowers. I told Bill I wish they would stay forever. I liked all the different flowers and the colors. It is gorgeous. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Delivered on time and very satisfied with product.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It must have been a lovely arrangement. Lots of thank yous and compliments. Thanks
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our friends loved the beautiful peace lily. Thanks for helping us provide this expression of our love for them.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They have the best customer service I've ever seen, I have ordered 3 beautiful floral arrangements that they delivered and were completely amazing arrangements.
Kay's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 5:53 pm

Thank you Jason for the wonderful compliments. We try to please all of our customers. You have been great to work with and we appreciate your business. Thanks.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciate you having a link on the funeral home website. I don't live in the area and I'm unfamiliar with local florist - so having quick access to your site was wonderful. Also, your website is extremely easy to use and I love how you give different price options with a picture of every plant. I didn't get to see the flower arrangement myself; however, I was told it was beautiful. Thank you.
Kay's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2015, 3:18 pm

Thank you so much, we try to be available at all times. You are so sweet to reply.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

prompt and excellent service. the selected flower arrangements were beautifully done and professionally handled.
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and great product!!! Will use again for sure
Date: Jul 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since I was unable to attend the service, I have no idea how the finished arrangement looked. The personal response to my voice message was appreciated. It enabled me to explain my expectations for the memorial spray.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a flower arrangement for a funeral and then changed my mind about the flowers and decided to send a plant instead. They were so kind to switch my order when I asked them to they even recommended what they knew the family had mentioned that they would enjoy getting.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

I didn't get to see it, but my Mom said it was beautiful and the chocolates were absolutely delicious.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was for my brother-in-law who had lost his Mom the week before. It was so nice to be able to purchase on a Sat. and have delivery service that day! Great job and my sister told me the plant was beautiful!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great online experience and beautiful product will definitely use your services again.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very happy you delivered a beautiful arrangement, of roses, to my beloved mother, there in Tx. for mothers day. It is great to be able to rely on you to do this as I live in Kansas. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

It is so nice to have someone local and reliabe that I can order from and know that my Mom will receive what I ordered and have it arrive on time. I appreciate you guys very much and will be using you time and time again.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't get to see the arrangement but a family member told us that it was very nice. thanks
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time and were just beautiful. They were hand delivered and the family was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online, was quite easy. Especially, being out of town.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister said the flowers where just beautifully and they arrived the day I ordered them. I was very pleased.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys always go above and beyond. Always very pleased with the arrangements you send out !!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Kay, I heard from my sister that the flowers you sent for Bobby's service were beautiful. Thanks to you and Bill.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really liked how the floralist called me to make suggestions for some of the products I couldn't see online. That really helped pick out what I needed for the occasion.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great !!!! Every time they have gone beyond expectation. I have had nothing but good service and beautiful flowers delivered from Stamford Floral !!! Thank ya'll !!!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick service and the candy bouquet looked great.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the flowers and the nice service!
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service. The lady I talked to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this florist to my friends!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Experience. Website very user friendly. The arrangement of flowers I ordered for the funeral were very unusual and quite beautiful. Received many compliments from the family.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called after hours and received the information I needed to complete my order which was delivered to a funeral service the following day.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

I had a complimentary note regarding the flowers I sent.It was convenient and easy to make the order. E. Lesser
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would like to thank you for suggesting a more appropriate floral arrangement. The family said the flowers were lovely.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love being able to order my mother flowers on special occasions. She loves them every time. Thanks Stamford Floral!!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

We know that this was a busy time for you handling all the flowers for our Aunt, Loretta Connally's, service. You did a superb job on our order!! Thank you so very much!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a very easy ordering process and a quick turn around time on your delivery! I'm very impressed with your website and service-thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am so glad you have this website. It made ordering very convenient. The flowers were delivered on time and my mother said they were beautiful. I will definetly place orders with you in the future.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy enough to use; I was at the Vanderworth funeral and saw the flowers and they looked good.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

The Mother's Day flowers were delivered on time and looked just like the website picture, which I didn't really expect because of the disclaimer. I have ordered flowers from Stamford Florists by phone several times and the outcome has always been a very good experience. Thank you . Since I live so far from my Mom it is good to know you are there and care. Sincerely, Debra Wright
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flower Delivery To Stamford, TX
See Delivery Areas